HIIT 1


This class is taught by:

Ryan Court

Ryan qualified as a Personal Trainer in 2012 here at Capel Gym. He runs our Thursday morning circuit class, where his sense of humour and music choices, as well as a well-balanced routine, have maintained its popularity for many years. He has a wide range of personal training clients. Apart from working as a Personal Trainer here, Ryan is a 2nd Dan Black Belt in Judo and has competed at National level. He teaches Judo in clubs and schools in the area as well as training clients in strength and conditioning here at the gym. He is our first choice for younger members when they start training as he has a great deal of experience with this age group.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 22 Jan 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ryan Court
  • Tue 29 Jan 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ryan Court
  • Tue 05 Feb 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ryan Court
  • Tue 12 Feb 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ryan Court
  • Tue 19 Feb 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ryan Court
  • Tue 26 Feb 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ryan Court
  • Tue 05 Mar 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ryan Court
  • Tue 12 Mar 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ryan Court
  • Tue 19 Mar 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ryan Court
  • Tue 26 Mar 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ryan Court
  • Tue 02 Apr 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ryan Court
  • Tue 09 Apr 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ryan Court
  • Tue 16 Apr 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ryan Court
  • Tue 23 Apr 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ryan Court
  • Tue 30 Apr 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ryan Court
  • Tue 07 May 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ryan Court
  • Tue 14 May 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ryan Court