HIIT 2


This class is taught by:

Paul Kavanagh

Independent trainer and sports massage therapist.  Please contact direct 07906383161

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 19 Jan 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Paul Kavanagh
  • Sat 26 Jan 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Paul Kavanagh
  • Sat 02 Feb 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Paul Kavanagh
  • Sat 09 Feb 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Paul Kavanagh
  • Sat 16 Feb 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Paul Kavanagh
  • Sat 23 Feb 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Paul Kavanagh
  • Sat 02 Mar 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Paul Kavanagh
  • Sat 09 Mar 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Paul Kavanagh
  • Sat 16 Mar 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Paul Kavanagh
  • Sat 23 Mar 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Paul Kavanagh
  • Sat 30 Mar 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Paul Kavanagh
  • Sat 06 Apr 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Paul Kavanagh
  • Sat 13 Apr 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Paul Kavanagh
  • Sat 20 Apr 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Paul Kavanagh
  • Sat 27 Apr 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Paul Kavanagh
  • Sat 04 May 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Paul Kavanagh
  • Sat 11 May 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Paul Kavanagh