Fat Burn plus Abs Level 2


This class is taught by:

Jenny Wildi

Jenny has been a personal trainer for 15 years and she is the original creator of Capel Gym.  
She's qualified at level 4 (weight management specialism) and in GP referrals.
She is a strong advocate of strength, core and mobility training for health and longevity for both men and women.
She runs regular weight loss classes, which have proved very successful for many clients who not only want to get fit but to get slimmer.
 
 

Emma Smith

Emma is a Level 3 Personal Trainer and also runs a conditoning class on Monday Evenings.
 
Warm up followed by some high intensity work to get the body burning the fat, then some abs and core before a stretch.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 21 Jan 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jenny Wildi
  • Fri 25 Jan 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jenny Wildi
  • Mon 28 Jan 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jenny Wildi
  • Mon 11 Feb 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emma Smith
  • Mon 18 Feb 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jenny Wildi
  • Fri 22 Feb 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jenny Wildi
  • Mon 25 Feb 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jenny Wildi
  • Fri 01 Mar 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jenny Wildi
  • Mon 04 Mar 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jenny Wildi
  • Fri 08 Mar 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jenny Wildi
  • Mon 11 Mar 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jenny Wildi
  • Fri 15 Mar 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jenny Wildi
  • Mon 18 Mar 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jenny Wildi
  • Fri 22 Mar 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jenny Wildi
  • Mon 25 Mar 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jenny Wildi