Spirals


This class is taught by:

Jenny Wildi

Jenny has been a personal trainer for 15 years and she is the original creator of Capel Gym.  
She's qualified at level 4 (weight management specialism) and in GP referrals.
She is a strong advocate of strength, core and mobility training for health and longevity for both men and women.
She runs regular weight loss classes, which have proved very successful for many clients who not only want to get fit but to get slimmer.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 25 Jan 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jenny Wildi
  • Fri 22 Feb 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jenny Wildi
  • Fri 01 Mar 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jenny Wildi
  • Fri 08 Mar 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jenny Wildi
  • Fri 15 Mar 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jenny Wildi
  • Fri 22 Mar 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jenny Wildi
  • Fri 29 Mar 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jenny Wildi
  • Fri 05 Apr 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jenny Wildi
  • Fri 12 Apr 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jenny Wildi
  • Fri 19 Apr 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jenny Wildi
  • Fri 26 Apr 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jenny Wildi
  • Fri 03 May 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jenny Wildi
  • Fri 10 May 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jenny Wildi